Opening Times

OPENING TIMES FROM SEPTEMBER 2018 – New Dates 

MONDAY Year 7 7.30 – 9.00pm
TUESDAY Year 12 6.00 – 7.30pm
TUESDAY Year 8 7.30 – 9.00pm
WEDNESDAY Year 6 6.30 – 7.30pm
THURSDAY Year 9 7.30 –  9.00pm

 

OPEN ON EVENING OF CLOSE AT END OF EVENING OF
AUTUMN TERM Thursday 6th September

Monday 29th October

Friday 19th October  

Wednesday 19th December

SPRING TERM Thursday 3rd January 

Monday 25th February

Friday 15th February 

Friday 5th April

SUMMER TERM Wednesday 24th April

Monday 3rd June

Friday 24th May 

Wednesday 23rd July

HGYC HOLIDAY DATES 2018-2019

We are also closed May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

Whilst every care has been taken with the accuracy of the above dates, please be aware that on occasions it might be necessary to alter certain dates.