Opening Times

                                                       

Opening times have re-started from 19th April 2021  

MONDAY      Year 9 – 7.45 – 9.00

TUESDAY      One to One Chat –  3.15 – 4.45 

Need someone to listen (for all year groups) e-mail – holmergreenyc@gmail.com 

TUESDAY      Year 6 – 6.30 – 7.30 ( opens 11th May ) 

WEDNESDAY       Year 8 – 7.30 – 9.00   

THURSDAY       Year 7&8      After School Club     3.15 – 4.45  

THURSDAY     Year 7 – 7.30 – 9.00    

       

                                                                   HGYC HOLIDAY DATES 2020-2021

OPEN ON EVENING OF CLOSE AT END OF EVENING OF
AUTUMN TERM Monday 28th September

Monday 2nd November

Friday 23rd October  

Friday 18th December

SPRING TERM Tuesday 5th January 

Tuesday 23rd February

Friday 12th February 

Thursday 1st April

SUMMER TERM Monday 19th April

Tuesday 8th June

Friday 28th May 

Wednesday 21st July

We are also closed May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

Whilst every care has been taken with the accuracy of the above dates, please be aware that on occasions it might be necessary to alter certain dates.