Opening Times

                                                       

Opening times from 06 September 2021

MONDAY     Year 6 – 6.30 – 7.30 

TUESDAY      Year 7 – 7.30 – 9.00 ( we have a waiting list for this group. please e-mail us ) 

WEDNESDAY       Year 9 – 7.30 – 9.00   

THURSDAY       Year 8&9      After School Club     3.15 – 4.45  

THURSDAY     Year 8 – 7.30 – 9.00    

TUESDAY      One to One Chat –  3.15 – 4.45 

Need someone to listen (for all year groups) e-mail – holmergreenyc@gmail.com 

     

                                                                   HGYC HOLIDAY DATES 2021-2022

OPEN ON EVENING OF CLOSE AT END OF EVENING OF
AUTUMN TERM Monday 6th September

Monday 1st November

Friday 22nd October  

Friday 17th December

SPRING TERM Wednesday 5th January 

Monday 28th February

Friday 18th February 

Friday 8th April

SUMMER TERM Monday 25th April

Monday 6th June

Friday 27th May 

Thursday 21st July

We are also closed May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

Whilst every care has been taken with the accuracy of the above dates, please be aware that on occasions it might be necessary to alter certain dates.