Opening Times

OPENING TIMES FROM SEPTEMBER 2020  

MONDAY Year 9 7.30 – 9.00pm
TUESDAY (after 11+ exams) Year 6 6.30 – 7.30pm
WEDNESDAY Year 10 3.15 – 4.45pm
WEDNESDAY Year 8 7.30 – 9.00pm
THURSDAY Year 7 6.30 –  7.30pm
OPEN ON EVENING OF CLOSE AT END OF EVENING OF
AUTUMN TERM Wednesday 4th September

Monday 4th November

Friday 25th October  

Friday 20th December

SPRING TERM Tuesday 7th January 

Monday 24th February

Friday 14th February 

Friday 3rd April

SUMMER TERM Monday 20th April

Monday 1st June

Friday 22nd May 

Friday 17th  July

HGYC HOLIDAY DATES 2019-2020

We are also closed May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4th May

Whilst every care has been taken with the accuracy of the above dates, please be aware that on occasions it might be necessary to alter certain dates.