Opening Times

                                                       

Opening times from 28th September 2020 – Year 7 bubble 1 depends on new people coming along

This timetable may have to change depends on how many sign up.

MONDAY   Year 7 bubble 4?    3.15 – 4.45      Year 9 bubble 1     6.15 – 7.30     Year 9 bubble 2    7.45 – 9.00

TUESDAY   Year 10 bubble 1     3.15 – 4.45    Year 8 bubble 1      6.15 – 7.30     Year 8 bubble 2     7.45 – 9.00 

WED             Year 8 bubble 3     3.15 – 4.45   Year 8 bubble 4      6.15 – 7.30    Year 8 bubble 5      7.45 – 9.00

THURSDAY   Year 7 bubble 1     3.15 – 4.45    Year 7 bubble 2     6.15 – 7.30     Year 7 bubble 3     7.45 – 9.00

       

                                                                   HGYC HOLIDAY DATES 2020-2021

OPEN ON EVENING OF CLOSE AT END OF EVENING OF
AUTUMN TERM Monday 28th September

Tuesday 3rd November

Friday 23rd October  

Friday 18th December

SPRING TERM Tuesday 5th January 

Tuesday 23rd February

Friday 12th February 

Thursday 1st April

SUMMER TERM Tuesday 20th April

Tuesday 8th June

Friday 28th May 

Wednesday 21st July

We are also closed May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

Whilst every care has been taken with the accuracy of the above dates, please be aware that on occasions it might be necessary to alter certain dates.