Opening Times

OPENING TIMES FROM SEPTEMBER 2017 – New Dates 

MONDAY Year 6 6.30 – 7.30pm
MONDAY Year 10 7.30 – 9.00pm
TUESDAY Year 11 6.00 – 7.30pm
TUESDAY Year 7 7.30 – 9.00pm
THURSDAY Year 8 & 9 7.30 –  9.00pm

 

OPEN ON EVENING OF CLOSE AT END OF EVENING OF
AUTUMN TERM Wednesday 6th September

Monday 30th October

Thursday 19th October  

Tuesday 19th December

SPRING TERM Thursday 4th January 

Monday 19th February

Friday 9th February 

Thursday 29th March

SUMMER TERM Monday 16th April

Monday 4th June

Friday 25th May 

Friday 20th July

HGYC HOLIDAY DATES 2017-2018

We are also closed May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Whilst every care has been taken with the accuracy of the above dates, please be aware that on occasions it might be necessary to alter certain dates.